跳至产品信息
1 / 4

Ancienne Égypte

项链<br>金字塔之眼(钢)

项链<br>金字塔之眼(钢)

常规价格 $983.00
常规价格 促销价 $983.00
促销 售罄
长度

埃及钢制项链“金字塔之眼”:在金字塔上我们可以观察埃及之眼,荷鲁斯之眼。

  • 不锈钢吊坠:优质 316L 钢,随着时间的推移会生锈,防水
  • 抵抗的 吊坠:网状、加固且优雅的结构
  • 整洁精确的细节
  • 非常适合穿着
  • 免费标准送货

📏请参阅我们的测量指南,了解项链根据其长度的外观。 📏

如果您正在寻找一款吊坠,纪念荷鲁斯、奥西里斯和伊希斯的土地,这款荷鲁斯之眼项链“礼物”(钢)可能是一个明智的选择!您还可以访问我们完整的荷鲁斯之眼项链系列,了解我们所有带有著名“Udjat 符号”的款式。

如果您喜欢圣甲虫项链或安卡项链,您还可以看看我们所有的埃及项链。如果您想找到完美的作品,您终于可以找到我们埃及珠宝系列的戒指、手镯和项链。

Wepwawet Anubis 法老 Narmer Anput(中新王国)

埃及安卡项链

荷鲁斯是古埃及非常重要的神,因为在埃及神话中,法老神奥西里斯被他的兄弟塞特杀死后,正是他在埃及国家重建了​​和平。
作为奥西里斯之子的复仇者,荷鲁斯凯旋塞特。塞特成为上埃及(埃及最荒漠的土地)的法老,而荷鲁斯成为下埃及(埃及最富饶、尼罗河灌溉的土地)的法老。然而,在这个神话的某些版本中,荷鲁斯以女神哈索尔为女王统治整个埃及(而塞特则被驱逐出埃及)。

来自古埃及的吊坠

埃及信仰中,荷鲁斯是整个埃及的神,而塞特是沙漠和异族之神。根据埃及的传统,在统治埃及一千年之后,荷鲁斯回到了拉的身边,并将权力交给了一些半神:第一代法老。
作为太阳保护神,荷鲁斯每天晚上都会在赛特的帮助下保卫拉之船,对抗神蛇阿佩普。荷鲁斯也是埃及地下世界(或杜阿特)奥西里斯的保护者。在奥西里斯审判期间,根据《亡灵书》记载,荷鲁斯是埃及灵魂与奥西里斯之间的调解人。
查看完整详细信息

Egyptian Necklace
Eye of the Pyramid (Steel)

  • Sale
  • $29.90

The offer is over

A steel Egyptian necklace "eye of the pyramid": a pyramid with on which we can observe the Egyptian eye, the eye of Horus.

  • Stainless steel pendant: quality 316L steel, nobly patinates over time, water resistant
  • Resistant pendant: meshed, reinforced and elegant structure
  • Neat and precise details
  • Very agreeable to wear
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING

📏Refer to our MEASUREMENT GUIDE to see how the necklace will look according to its length.📏

If you are looking for a pendant, memory of the land of Horus, Osiris and Isis, this eye of Horus necklace "gift" (steel) might be a smart choice! You can as well visit our complete collection of eye of Horus necklaces to discover all our models which carry the famous "Udjat symbol".

If you would prefer a scarab necklace or an ankh necklace, you can also have a look at all our Egyptian necklaces. If you want to find the perfect piece, you can finally discover the rings, bracelets and necklaces which constitute our Egyptian jewelry collection.

Wepwawet Anubis pharaoh Narmer Anput (Middle and New kingdom)

 

An Egyptian ankh necklace

Horus is a god very important in ancient Egypt because, in Egyptian mythology, it is him who reestablish peace in the Egyptian country after the death of the pharaoh-god Osiris killed by his brother Set.
  
As the avenger son of Osiris, Horus triumph of Set. Set became the pharaoh of Upper Egypt (the most desertic lands of Egypt) while Horus became the pharaoh of Lower Egypt (the richest lands of Egypt well irrigated by the Nile). However, in some versions of this myth, Horus ruled over all Egypt with the goddess Hathor as queen (while Set is banished from Egypt).
 

A pendant from ancient Egypt

In Egyptian beliefs, Horus was the god of all Egypt while Set was the god of the desert and of foreign peoples. According to Egyptian traditions, after ruling over Egypt for a thousand years, Horus went back to the sides of Ra and let the power to some demigods: the first pharaohs.
 
As god of the Sun protection, each night, Horus defends the boat of Ra, with the help of Set, against the divine serpent Apep. Horus is also the protector of Osiris in the Egyptian underworld (or Duat). During the judgment of Osiris, according to the "Book of the Dead", Horus is the mediator between the Egyptian souls and Osiris.