快速浏览
Egyptian Necklace Protection of Horus (Silver) | Ancient Egypt
Egyptian necklace Horus streetwear
Collier Égyptien Horus femme
Egyptian necklace Horus Hathor
快速浏览
~
描述

一条纯银项链,代表也被称为“埃及之眼”的符号:“荷鲁斯之眼”。

  • 925纯银:纯度和质量有保证
  • 抵抗的 吊坠:网状、加固且优雅的结构
  • 非常适合穿着
  • 整洁精确的细节
  • 链条长度: 19.5 英寸(50 厘米)| 吊坠尺寸:45 毫米
  • 免费标准送货

📏请参阅我们的测量指南,了解项链根据其长度的外观。📏

如果您正在寻找一款吊坠,纪念荷鲁斯、奥西里斯和伊希斯的土地,这款荷鲁斯之眼项链“光之金字塔”(钢)可能是一个明智的选择!您还可以访问我们完整的荷鲁斯之眼项链系列,了解我们所有带有著名“Udjat 符号”的款式。

如果您喜欢圣甲虫项链或安卡项链,您还可以看看我们所有的埃及项链。如果您想找到完美的作品,您终于可以找到我们埃及珠宝系列的戒指、手链和项链。

Wepwawet Anubis 法老 Narmer Anput(中新王国)

埃及安卡项链

根据赫利奥波利斯神话(埃及神话最广泛的版本,来自古城赫利奥波利斯),盖布(代表埃及国家的神)和他的妻子妹妹努特(代表埃及天空的女神)有四个孩子:两个男人(奥西里斯和塞特)和两个女人(伊希斯和奈芙蒂斯)。奥西里斯与伊希斯结婚,塞特与奈芙蒂斯结婚。

埃及传说“奥西里斯神话”讲述了奥西里斯和他的兄弟塞特(后来逐渐成为埃及邪神)之间无数次的对抗。塞特通过诡计谋杀了奥西里斯,将他肢解成 14 部分,并将他的遗体藏在埃及各地,以防止伊西斯重建她丈夫的尸体。

来自古埃及的吊坠

事实上,得知所发生的事情后,伊希斯日以继夜地在埃及的每个角落搜查了奥西里斯的每一部分。最后,她设法找回了丈夫的所有遗骸,并用她的神力使他复活,他现在将负责统治亡灵之地杜阿特。

此外,通过使用她的神力,伊希斯能够怀上复活的奥西里斯的儿子:荷鲁斯。荷鲁斯出生后不久,就被母亲藏起来,交给智慧之神托特照顾,托特指导并抚养他成为一名出色的战士。

当他成年后,在鳄鱼神索贝克的帮助下,他与塞特作战,夺回了被后者杀死的父亲的王位。在其中一场战斗中,荷鲁斯失去了左眼,托特给了他一只能够看到未来的新魔法:“荷鲁斯之眼”诞生了。

Egyptian Necklace
Cristal of Horus (Silver)

  • Sale
  • $79.90

The offer is over

A sterling silver necklace which represents the symbol also known as the "Egyptian eye": the "eye of Horus".

  • 925 sterling silver: purity and quality guaranteed
  • Resistant pendant: meshed, reinforced and elegant structure
  • Very agreeable to wear
  • Neat and precise details
  • Chain length: 19.5" (50 cm) | Pendant size: 45 mm
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING

📏Refer to our MEASUREMENT GUIDE to see how the necklace will look according to its length.📏

If you are looking for a pendant, memory of the land of Horus, Osiris and Isis, this eye of Horus necklace "pyramid of light" (steel) might be a smart choice! You can as well visit our complete collection of eye of Horus necklaces to discover all our models which carry the famous "Udjat symbol".

If you would prefer a scarab necklace or an ankh necklace, you can also have a look at all our Egyptian necklaces. If you want to find the perfect piece, you can finally discover the rings, bracelets and necklaces which constitute our Egyptian jewelry collection.

Wepwawet Anubis pharaoh Narmer Anput (Middle and New kingdom)

 

An Egyptian ankh necklace

According to the Heliopolitan mythology (the most widespread version of Egyptian mythology, which comes from the ancient city Heliopolis), Geb (the god who represents the country of Egypt) and his wife-sister Nut (the goddess which represents the sky of Egypt) got four children: two men (Osiris and Set) and two women (Isis and Nephthys). Osiris marries Isis while Set marries Nephthys.

The Egyptian legend called "myth of Osiris" tells the countless confrontations between Osiris and his brother Set (who progressively became the Egyptian god of evil). Through a trick, Set manages to murder Osiris, dismembering him into 14 parts and hiding his remains throughout Egypt to prevent Isis from rebuilding her husband’s body.

 

A pendant from ancient Egypt

Indeed, learning what has happened, Isis searched every piece of Osiris, day and night, in every corner of Egypt. Finally, she managed to recover all the remains of her husband and used her divine powers to revive him, who will now be in charge of reigning in the land of the dead, the Duat.

Moreover, by using her divine powers, Isis was able to conceive a son of resurrected Osiris: Horus. Shortly after his birth, Horus is hidden by his mother and left in the care of Thoth, the god of wisdom, who instructed and raised him to become an exceptional warrior.

When he came of age, helped by the crocodile god Sobek, he fought against Set to regain the throne of his father, killed by this latter. In one of these fights, Horus lost his left eye and Thoth gave him a new magical one able to see the future: the "eye of Horus" was born.