快速浏览
~
描述

埃及项链“荷鲁斯的红眼” 哪个 指荷鲁斯,埃及神话中统治埃及的第三位法老(继他的父亲奥西里斯和叔叔赛特之后)。

  • 不锈钢 吊坠:优质 316L 钢,随着时间的推移会生锈,防水
  • 耐用吊坠:网状、加固、优雅的结构
  • 整洁精确的细节
  • 链长:19.5 英寸(50 厘米)| 吊坠尺寸:2.5x2.5 厘米
  • 免费标准送货

📏请参阅我们的测量指南,了解项链根据其长度的外观。 📏

如果您正在寻找一款吊坠,纪念荷鲁斯、奥西里斯和伊希斯的土地,这款荷鲁斯之眼项链“荷鲁斯之羽眼”(钢)可能是一个明智的选择!您还可以访问我们完整的荷鲁斯之眼项链系列,了解我们所有带有著名“Udjat 符号”的款式。

如果您喜欢圣甲虫项链或安卡项链,您还可以看看我们所有的埃及项链。如果您想找到完美的作品,您终于可以找到我们埃及珠宝系列的戒指、手链和项链。

Wepwawet Anubis 法老 Narmer Anput(中新王国)

埃及安卡项链

在古埃及,荷鲁斯神相当重要。这位以人体和猎鹰头为代表的神在埃及各个时期都受到人们的高度崇拜(但如果我们排除“异端法老阿肯纳顿”统治的18年时期,在该时期,所有古埃及神都被取代了)由单一神“阿顿,太阳圆盘”)。
作为埃及第三位神话国王(继承奥西里斯和塞特神),荷鲁斯是法老之神:法老们自己被认为是荷鲁斯的化身,每一位法老的名字中都带有“荷鲁斯”的名字。法老。根据古埃及人的信仰,荷鲁斯和现任法老显然是同一个人。

来自古埃及的吊坠

为此,在“古王国”时期,当埃及国王第四王朝的法老杰德弗雷自称“拉之子”以更好地使其王权合法化时,埃及诸神家族三人被彻底修改。法老杰德弗雷统治多年后,原本是完美法老神奥西里斯之子的荷鲁斯,变成了埃及神话中太阳神拉的儿子。
今天,荷鲁斯仍然是现代埃及人喜欢的神(作为他们古代文化和传说的重要组成部分):作为证明,埃及航空(现代埃及的主要航空公司之一)的所有飞机都带有猎鹰的标志荷鲁斯的头。此外,该公司商务舱的名称为“Horus Class”。

Egyptian Necklace
Red Eye (Steel)

  • Sale
  • Regular price$19.90

The offer is over

An Egyptian necklace "red eye of Horus" which refers to Horus, the third of pharaohs to have rule on Egypt (after his father Osiris and his uncle Set) according to Egyptian mythology.

  • Stainless steel pendant: quality 316L steel, nobly patinates over time, water resistant
  • Resistant pendant: meshed, reinforced and elegant structure
  • Neat and precise details
  • Chain length: 19.5" (50 cm) | Pendant size: 2.5x2.5 cm
  • FREE STANDARD SHIPPING

📏Refer to our MEASUREMENT GUIDE to see how the necklace will look according to its length.📏

If you are looking for a pendant, memory of the land of Horus, Osiris and Isis, this eye of Horus necklace "feather eye of Horus" (steel) might be a smart choice! You can as well visit our complete collection of eye of Horus necklaces to discover all our models which carry the famous "Udjat symbol".

If you would prefer a scarab necklace or an ankh necklace, you can also have a look at all our Egyptian necklaces. If you want to find the perfect piece, you can finally discover the rings, bracelets and necklaces which constitute our Egyptian jewelry collection.

Wepwawet Anubis pharaoh Narmer Anput (Middle and New kingdom)

 

An Egyptian ankh necklace

In ancient Egypt, the god Horus was quite important. This god represented with a human body and a head of falcon have been very worshipped during all the periods of Egypt (if we however exclude the 18-year period of reign of the "heretic pharaoh Akhenaton" in which all the ancient Egyptian gods were replaced by the single god "Aten, the solar disc").
 
As the third mythic king of Egypt (succeeded to the gods Osiris and Set), Horus was the god of pharaohs: the pharaohs themselves were considered as the incarnation of Horus and each pharaoh was wearing the name of "Horus" among his several names of pharaoh. According to the beliefs of ancient Egyptian, it was clear that Horus and the current pharaoh were exactly one person.
 

A pendant from ancient Egypt

For this reason, in the period of the "Old Kingdom", when the pharaoh Djedefre of the fourth dynasty of Egyptian kings called himself "the son of Ra" to better legitimize its royal power, the Egyptian gods family three has been completely modified. For many years after the reign of the pharaoh Djedefre, Horus who has originally been the son of the perfect pharaoh-god Osiris became the son of the Sun god Ra in Egyptian mythology.
 
Today, Horus is still a god that modern Egyptian liked (as an important piece of their ancient culture and legends): as a proof of that, all airplanes of Egyptair (one of the main airlines of modern Egypt) wear the symbol of the falcon head of Horus. In addition, the name of the company's business class is "Horus Class".